Presenting
Sponsors

SpotlightS

Events

Upcoming Events

My Radio

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Doors:
7:00
Starts:
7:30 pm
$12 in Advance | $15 Day of Show

High School Night with The Snapping Turtlenecks & Makawao

Friday, December 20, 2019

Doors:
7:30
Starts:
8:00 pm
$7 in Advance - $10 Day of Show

Bazaar Presents: Woolens with Falcor

Friday, December 27, 2019

Doors:
7:30
Starts:
8:00 pm
$7 Day of Show

Glow- "Cope" Album Release Show (Roanoke) with Special Guests

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Doors:
7:00
Starts:
7:30 pm
$8 in Advance - $12 Day of Show

Bazaar Presents: Lost in Space Camp with Monopolyopolis

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Doors:
6:30
Starts:
7:00 pm
$7 Day of Show

Songwriters in the Round w/ Amy Andrews, ellen cherry, Andrew Grimm, & Phil Norman

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Doors:
7:00
Starts:
7:30 pm
$10 in Advance | $15 Day of Show

Local SPOTlight Series: Clean Hearts Club, The Concerns, Sharayah Spears

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Doors:
7:00
Starts:
7:30 pm
$10

Children's Trust & Hoot and Holler Present: Breaking Our Silence

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Doors:
6:30
Starts:
7:00 pm
$20

Daniel Champagne / Seph Custer

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Doors:
7:00
Starts:
7:30 pm
$12 in Advance - $15 Day of Show

Wesley Stace: A Tribute to John Wesley Harding featuring Robert Lloyd

Friday, February 21, 2020

Doors:
7:30
Starts:
8:00 pm
$15 in Advance | $18 Day of Show