Presenting
Sponsors

SpotlightS

Events

Upcoming Events

Bazaar Presents: Pocket Vinyl, Gaffer Project

Friday, February 28, 2020

Doors:
7:30
Starts:
8:00 pm
$10 Day of Show

Will Overman + Adam Bolt Trio

Friday, March 6, 2020

Doors:
7:30
Starts:
8:00 pm
$10 in Advance - $15 Day of Show

An Evening with That 1 Guy

Friday, March 13, 2020

Doors:
7:30
Starts:
8:00 pm
$12 in Advance | $15 Day of Show

Voles CD Release Show with Zach Wiley & The Pariahs

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Doors:
7:30
Starts:
8:00 pm
$10 Day of Show

Marie Miller "Little Dreams" Album Release Show

Friday, March 20, 2020

Doors:
7:30
Starts:
8:00 pm
$15 in Advance | $20 Day of Show

Amy Speace

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Doors:
7:30
Starts:
8:00 pm
$15 in Advance | $18 Day of Show

Ari Hest

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Doors:
7:00
Starts:
7:30 pm
$17

Bazaar Presents: Lucid You, Found/Echo, BunnieCrisp

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Doors:
7:30
Starts:
8:00 pm
$7 Day of Show

Mill Mountain Zoo Presents: Fierce Films Festival

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Doors:
12:30
Starts:
1:00 pm
$15 Adult Non-member | $12 Child Non-member

Brother Moses

Friday, April 17, 2020

Doors:
7:30
Starts:
8:00 pm
$10 in Advance | $15 Day of Show

The Way Down Wanderers

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Doors:
7:00
Starts:
7:30 pm
$12 in Advance | $15 Day of Show