Presenting
Sponsors

SpotlightS

Events

Upcoming Events

Bazaar Presents: Rat Fancy with Affliction Kid

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Doors:
6:30
Starts:
7:00 pm
$7 Day of Show

Children's Trust & Hoot and Holler Present: Breaking Our Silence: Telling Our Stories About Child Abuse

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Doors:
6:30
Starts:
7:00 pm
$20

catherine the great ALBUM RELEASE featuring the SHE Collective

Friday, November 15, 2019

Doors:
7:30
Starts:
8:00 pm
$8 in Advance | $10 Day of Show

An Evening with Oshima Brothers

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Doors:
6:30
Starts:
7:00 pm
$10 in Advance | $12 Day of Show

Violet Bell, Amanda Bocchi

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Doors:
7:00
Starts:
7:30 pm
$10 in Advance | $12 Day of Show

Adam Rutledge

Friday, November 22, 2019

Doors:
7:30
Starts:
8:00 pm
$12 in Advance - $15 Day of Show

Bazaar Presents: Heevahava with The OSYX

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Doors:
7:30
Starts:
8:00 pm
$10 Day of Show

Soul Sessions Presents: Soul Saturday

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Doors:
6:30
Starts:
7:00 pm
$5 Suggested Donation

Bazaar Presents: Stimulator Jones, Macklyn, Lauren Joiner

Friday, December 6, 2019

Doors:
6:30
Starts:
7:00 pm
$10 Day of Show

Maiden and Crow Tattoo Grand Opening

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Doors:
6:30
Starts:
7:00 pm
$10

Lowland Hum presents: Songs for Christmas Time with Claire Hitchins

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Doors:
7:00
Starts:
7:30 pm
$10 in Advance - $13 Day of Show

Elizabeth Cook

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Doors:
6:30
Starts:
7:00 pm
$25

Glow- "Cope" Album Release Show (Roanoke) with Special Guests

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Doors:
7
Starts:
7:30 am
$8 in Advance - $12 Day of Show