SHOWS

Presented on the Muneris Benefits Stage
  WATCH LIVE
Leah Senior, Kairos Creature Club, The Stray Lions, and Cherry Moon
Monday, June 24, 2024
Leah Senior, Kairos Creature Club, The Stray Lions, and Cherry Moon
The R.E.A.L. Funny Open Mic Comedy Show
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
The R.E.A.L. Funny Open Mic Comedy Show
Webb Wilder: Songs & Stories
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Webb Wilder: Songs & Stories
Holy Roller + Drew Foust & The Wheelhouse
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Holy Roller + Drew Foust & The Wheelhouse
Floor is Gone 2024
Friday, July 12, 2024
Floor is Gone 2024
Alice Wallace & The HawtThorns
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Alice Wallace & The HawtThorns
Jake Kohn
Friday, July 19, 2024
Jake Kohn
Embertender, Fix Your Hearts, and Dead Billionaires
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Embertender, Fix Your Hearts, and Dead Billionaires
The R.E.A.L. Funny Open Mic Comedy Show
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
The R.E.A.L. Funny Open Mic Comedy Show
Dogwood Tales, Rebecca Porter, and catherine the great
Friday, August 2, 2024
Dogwood Tales, Rebecca Porter, and catherine the great
Max & Heather Stalling
Friday, August 16, 2024
Max & Heather Stalling
White Toledo, Deaf Andrews, Times Tables, Mediogres
Saturday, August 17, 2024
White Toledo, Deaf Andrews, Times Tables, Mediogres
Big Lick Conspiracy
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Big Lick Conspiracy
Paleface
Friday, September 6, 2024
Paleface
The R.E.A.L. Funny Comedy Festival
Friday, September 13, 2024
The R.E.A.L. Funny Comedy Festival
¡TUMBAO!
Saturday, September 14, 2024
¡TUMBAO!
Phillip-Michael Scales
Sunday, September 15, 2024
Phillip-Michael Scales
Liz Longley
Thursday, September 19, 2024
Liz Longley
Pocket Vinyl, L.A. Dies, and TLVS
Friday, September 20, 2024
Pocket Vinyl, L.A. Dies, and TLVS
Quivers, The Young Sinclairs, and Ranger Maid
Thursday, October 3, 2024
Quivers, The Young Sinclairs, and Ranger Maid
June Star with Will Farmer & Valerie McQueen
Friday, October 11, 2024
June Star with Will Farmer & Valerie McQueen
Viv & Riley
Saturday, October 12, 2024
Viv & Riley
Bourbon, Bubbly & Brew 2024
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Bourbon, Bubbly & Brew 2024